Administration Team

Team Members

Elder of Administration
Waymon Crump

Director of Finance/Treasurer/Clerk
Julius Averyheart

Facilities Manager
Kerry Hudson

Executive Secretary
Rosa Peterson

Finance Secretary
Jessyn Brooks

Office Support Staff
Lynnita Carter
Melvine Lacy

Event Coordinator
Laurian Render

Tape Ministry
Tangy Poindexter

Security Ministry
Antonio Stitt

Music Ministry Administrator
Jerry Thomas

Marketing Ministry
Eric Pryor

Information Technology
Rob Gardner
Kareem Pope

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Administration Team is to oversee the financial and operational aspects of the church.

“We want to avoid any criticism of the way we administer this liberal gift. For we are taking pains to do what is right, not only in the eyes of the Lord but also in the eyes of men.”

-” 2 Corinthians 8:20-21, (NIV)

Administration Team Responsibilities

  • Daily Operation of Church Campus
  • Operating and Capital Budget
  • Coordination of Building Project
  • Membership Information Database
  • Distribution of Offering Envelopes & Annual Contribution Statements
  • Arise & Build Campaign
  • Economic Development Information
  • Utilization of Facilities (i.e., meetings, weddings) and Maintenance ofBuilding & Grounds
  • Community Development Corp. (CDC)